Tel. 786-218-2263    Makeupbyroseli@gmail.com

© 2019 MAKEUP BY ROSELI INC. 

❤  I came across Roseli’s company as I was looking for a makeup and hair artist for my engagement pictures. I am a wedding planner in South Florida and have come across many different artist, however I didn’t want to go overboard on budget. Roseli was quick to respond to any emails or texts I sent her way. Her prices were reasonable and she was a sweetheart. I completely fell in love with her talents after my engagement pictures. She is quick, efficient, and amazing at what she does. On my wedding day, Roseli and her team kept us completely ahead of schedule, which is something that you love to see as a planner! We had extra time to relax, take pictures and enjoy our day instead of rushing to get ready. I highly recommend Roseli and her team for your wedding day or any event! You won’t regret it.

 

 

 

❤  I wanted to say thank you for your excellent service you and the hair stylist provided me that day.

my makeup was amazing everyone complimented me on it, and it stayed on the whole night.

Didn't even need to reapply my lipstick. I have recommended you to all my friends that need makeup or were looking for hair stylist. I will be using you for future to come whenever i need my hair and make up done again! - Stephanie Lomas 

 

 

 

❤  I had the most amazing experience dealing with Roseli. I hired her to apply my makeup for my engagement party, bridal shower, and wedding. Not only is she professional, but she also works fast and creates a beautiful finished product. I continue to receive numerous compliments on how beautiful I looked at each occasion. She completed full makeup for 13 people on my wedding day; finishing with time to spare and everyone looked perfect. Roseli also has many hairstylists who work with her to create your ideal look. I definitely recommend her services to everyone for every occasion! I look forward to working with her again in the near future!

 

 

 ❤ Roseli and Michelle:  All we keep saying is Wow! Wow, wow, wow! What a beautiful day and Hair/Make up was PERFECT!!! Your reputation precedes you by far! Wish you the best and we will be in touch for future events. Thank you, thank you, thank you! - Stephanie S. 

 

 

❤  Rose was beyond excellent to work with. She was courteous, accommodating, professional and most importantly, she's fast and great at what she does. I had 6 bridesmaids and 2 mothers and everyone wanted something different. She not only was able to satisfy everyone's requests, she did it in a timely manner. My bridal party was so impressed with her work. Everyone loved her. She is truly talented at her art. She even went above and beyond to as to help me change into my wedding dress when no one was able to. - Tiffany Yeung 

 

❤ Roseli & her team are the best! The booking process was very simple, and Rosalie was great about keeping in touch with me in the days leading up to the wedding. During the trial, they took the ideas I had for hair and make up and executed both flawlessly, and they did an even better job day of the wedding. My bridesmaids looked phenomenal as well as my mom. I was so impressed with their speed, we were done ahead of schedule, including last minute touch ups. Thank you so much for making this process so smooth and making me feel so beautiful on my wedding day. - Jazmine 

 

❤  I used Makeup by Roseli for my wedding for myself and our bridal party. We were all absolutely thrilled with our makeup and the makeup lasted all day and night, even after a lot of tears! We were a very large wedding party and Roseli created a schedule for the day and the entire time stayed on schedule and we were all done on time! All of my bridesmaids loved their hair and makeup.  Each look was customized for each girl, so those who did not like too much makeup, could do a lighter look, while those who love the heavy makeup, could do dark smokey eyes.  It all came out wonderful! They even did several little girls for our wedding party and they are still talking about how much they loved their makeup!  Everyone looked FLAWLESS in every picture and in the video.  I first found Makeup by Roseli on Instagram and was so impressed by all of the different looks she had on the website.  It is even better in real life! She can do a number of looks for you (trust me, I know, I did about 4 trials!) and they all look GREAT! During one of my trials, I actually slept with my makeup on and the next day, my eye lashes and makeup were intact! No one could believe it! I HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding day! They were extremely professional and courteous.  I've been in a bridesmaid in other weddings, where the makeup artist or hair person was taking phone calls or was in a rush to get out of them to get to their next job.  That was not the case here, Roseli and her team were fully committed to our wedding and to making sure that each and every person was satisfied with their hair and makeup. - Vicky 

 

❤ Thank you for your services on my wedding day! You and Sonia really made me feel beautiful and like the bride I always dreamed of being. Everyone commented on how amazing my makeup and hair looked. I would highly recommend your services to any future bride. Thanks again! - Nicole

 

❤ " Finding an amazing makeup and hairstylist for my wedding were two of my top priorities while planning for my big day. After my first phone conversation with Roseli, I knew that she was just the person who I wanted to make me feel beautiful on my wedding day. She is so friendly, welcoming, and easy to deal with! Roseli did an outstanding job, she gave me the natural glow I wanted for my engagement photos and the total glam for my wedding. She also gave each member of my bridal party their own beautiful look that complementing the overall color scheme of my wedding. Michelle did a phenomenal job on my hair as well as for all of my girls. These two ladies are beyond talented and I highly recommend them to any future brides!! Will defiantly be using her again!!!!! Thanks again ladies!!!!"

 

❤ Thank you for being so responsive and professional. As a nervous bride you answered all my questions and did an amazing job at putting my concerns at bay. The day of my wedding you not only arrived a few minutes early to set up but you did an AMAZING job on my makeup! I received so many compliments on how flawless my make up came out. My brides maids also looked amazing both in person and in pictures. Thank you so much for such an amazing job! I would highly recommend your services!

 

❤ "I can't begin to describe how happy I am with the work that Roseli and Sonia did on my wedding day! The entire process - from the initial outreach, to the trial run, to the execution on the big day - was seamless and very pleasant. Roseli answered every question I had and was very patient with my requests. Having done makeup artistry as a job myself in the past, I can be pretty picky with my expectations. But Roseli not only met them... she surpassed them! She did a beautiful job on my bridesmaids' makeup as well. She's also very responsive when it comes to phone calls, emails and texts. I never had to wait long when I sent her a question or an inquiry. And Sonia did a beautiful job on my hair, as well as the bridesmaids' hair. One of the biggest compliments that I received on my wedding day was how beautiful my hair and makeup looked. It was natural, yet expressive, which is exactly what I wanted! I had several people asking me for Roseli's contact information after my wedding. Also, as far as pricing, they are very fair and reasonable. I would definitely highly recommend Makeup By Roseli to anyone looking for makeup services - whether it's for a wedding, a 15's, a photo shoot, or a party... Roseli and Sonia will get the job done and do it beautifully!" -Cari

 

 

 ❤I was looking around for a perfect Make up and hair Specialists in Miami and I can say without any doubt that I found one . First I fell in love with their work looking at the pictures available online and I couldn't wait till they put that glam on me. When I came for the trial I new right away that I made a good choice. Not only they are very professional in what they and they do it great but they are also very nice ladies. When the day of the wedding came, we were all little nervous and all of my bridesmaidess and our mothers had different tastes and they make them all looking stunning even though we had to start early in the morning. I loved my look that day and so did my husband. His eyes start shining the minute he saw me , then he sigh and said " Oh My God You Look So Beautiful" and that was all I needed , well I also needed "Yes" few minutes later . I was getting complements from our guests all night and later each time people saw pictures. Today after all the emotions went down, I still look at those pictures and I'm very happy with all my choices. Those ladies will definitely make everyone look georgeus , they got good taste and are very talented. I can definitely recommend them to anyone who would need those kind of services.

 

 

❤  Words cannot describe how blessed I felt to have Roseli and Sonia on board for my big day! They were so sweet and so helpful it was a pleasure having them be a part of my getting ready process. They truly went above and beyond. Roseli made all of us look soo beautiful!!! My smile kept growing and growing as the day went on. I wasn't the type of bride to want identical bridesmaids and Sonia did an amazing job recreating all the unique styles my 8 bridesmaids wanted. I will never be able to express how thankful I am for them!!! Will definitely go back to them for future events and absolutely recommend them to as many people I know!! 10/30/15

 

 

❤ So, first off I'm a very particular person and the fact that Roseli and her team were very responsive made my decision easy! Not only is Roseli very sweet, she is also very professional and makes sure you leave happy. She gives no excuses and is very prompt and precise with her service. I was reluctant as I don't wear much make up myself but after Roseli's make up trial I was easily reassured of her services. All my friends and family loved my makeup as it was complementing and not over whelming. I was beyond happy with her services and will be keeping in touch for future occasions! Thank you, Nadine Ortiz 9/12/15

 

 

❤ I just want to thank you very much Roseli, for making me look so beautiful on my wedding day 8/15/15, as well to all my bridesmaids. You are a true professional and absolutely very talented at your work. I'll definitely recommend you to all my friends & family. Thank you very much - Maria Del Carmen

 

❤ One of the best decisions I made was going with Roseli as my makeup artist on my special day. I could not have made a better choice. Roseli and her team were professional, puncutal and made my bridal and myself feel so special, beautiful and this made it that much more memorable. I have received so many compliments on how well I photographed and my makeup looked amazing. Thank you Roseli and your team for adding to our special day. - Patty & Jaime Thomas 

 

 

❤Hello! Starting off, you have made the right choice choosing your makeup artist because your reading this! My review with her is more than 5 stars. I would say she is punctual and dedicated. I first found out about Roseli on a post I was tagged on in Instagram by a friend. I realized she is who I wanted for my special day, my wedding. Looking over her portfolio I saw immediately her talent to enhance ones beauty. She did my makeup along with my mother, mother in law, sister as well as cousin on time. She over did herself and was very professional. Roseli made my day very special, overall she let me keep a lip touch up kit which is great! I did use it and it came in handy. Makeup lasted forever! It did not come off, I have no complaints! The lashes she put on me stayed all night and looked natural and perfect! The eyebrows were on point! She did my makeup full on glam! I recommend her if you want the best of the best, look no where else you came to the right place. I've had many experiences  with past makeup artists but she topped them all off! Best wishes to your business to excel,  your passion is an inspiration! - Love Lily

 

 

❤ Looking for an amazingly talented make artist? Stop searching, Roseli is it. I have never met such a heartwarming welcoming individual. Roseli took me in as a new client and I saw her three times after that within a week span. The makeup studio is so chic I loved it, I was able to get the complete glam experience. Walked in ugly, left beautiful. I've come in with a look in mind and she out does her self every single time. Whenever I need a glam up she's my go to!

 

❤ I would recommend Make up by Roseli to anyone who seeks a talented and reliable make up artist. I chose Roseli  for my engagement shoot and couldn't be happier with the results; both makeup and hair were exactly what I envisioned, maybe even better! My makeup lasted all day after spending hours out in the sun, and still made it impeccable to a dinner that evening where I was showered with compliments. Roseli is great at what she does and it shows. Thank you Roseli for your amazing work! 

 

 

❤ Roseli is a wonderful makeup artist and Sonia has done an exceptional job with my long heavy hair! They were the first I contacted when I got engaged and I knew I didn't have to go anywhere else! From my trial, to my bridal shower, to the day of my wedding, they were professional, courteous and efficient at making me look my best! I will definitely be continuing to use them as my makeup go-to from now on. I hope to share many more wonderful moments and looking fabulous at all of my events thanks to Roseli and Sonia!! Thank you for making me look beautiful!!

 

❤Roseli is an amazing MUA!!!!! You just tell her the look your going for and she takes it from there! Never disappointed! Love how she does my make up and it always last till the end!  She's the best! 

 

❤ I booked Roseli to do my makeup for my wedding in January 2015. I live 3+ hours away from her and my wedding venue, so communication was very important to me. Roseli responded almost immediately after I inquired about her services. She sent a contract through email and was extremely professional. She made me feel at ease the entire time prior to the wedding. I was able to stay in contact with her through text messages where she answered any questions I had months and months in advance. She was able to accommodate two last minute makeup additions for my bridesmaids. She showed up 15 minutes early the day of the wedding and began setting up immediately. She was efficient and did a great job for makeup. She made sure it was exactly what I wanted. My makeup lasted from 6am - 12am the next day. I received numerous compliments. If I had to do it again, I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you Roseli!

 

❤  I had never had my make-up professionally done before, and for a day so special like my wedding day I am so glad I picked you! My make-up was amazing and I felt beautiful! Thank you for making My first experience a fabulous one! The other ladies that had their make up done also looked phenomenal! you did an amazing job and you were very punctual and organized and Ready to work! Great experience cant wait to have you do my make up again! ***** 5 Star Service ***** Totally Recommendable! - Rebecca B

 

❤ I had the pleasure of having Roseli do my makeup for my wedding, and I couldn't be anymore happier with my choice, my bridesmaids were very happy with their makeup as well. Shes on time, and very sweet. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone i know, and using her for future events! - Mariela P. 

❤ Roseli was so professional and so sweet. She made me feel right at home. The end result of the make-up she did was amazing I felt so beautiful and people kept complimenting me on my makeup. Roseli is an amazing makeup artist , she won't disappoint you! - Katherine G 

❤ The day of my wedding was a hectic day 10/28/14, but thanks to my makeup artist, Roseli my big day was glamorous. I loved my makeup everyone had to compliment it during the wedding. We started makeup at 9 am and it was 2 am with the party still going and I had my makeup as if it was just applied. I absolutely loved it. Thank you for all Roseli. - Annette S. 

❤ Roseli is absolutely amazing! Words can't express how incredible she is. Her makeup application technique will make you look beautiful, flawless, and best of all long lasting. She also offers the convenience of hairstylist. Shelly was my hairstylist for both engagement photos and the day of my wedding 11/1/14, she's also amazing. Both Roseli and Shelly went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely use her services for future events. - Patty w. 

❤ My experience with Roseli and her team was amazing for my wedding on 8/16/14! I found Roseli on Instagram, a few days before my engagement pictures, extremely last minutes as the artist I had previously scheduled was very difficult to reach, and I couldn't take the risk. Roseli on the other hand was a complete different story! Immediately answered my first email, not even an hour later, was even faster when we started texting! Luckily she was available for both days I needed. So I went ahead and made the appt. So glad I did. My make up for our engagement pictures was just perfect ! We took our pictures on a beautiful summer day on south beach, with that said you can only imagine the heat! All dressed up, heels hair done and sweaty! But my make up impeccable! I did blot the sweat off a few times but no runny eyeliner no dripping foundation just perfect all day long! My wedding day came along and all my ladies looked beautiful, Roseli knows exactly what she's doing! We all have different skin types and she was able to make each and everyone look flawless! My mom could swear she made her look ten pounds lighter. Lol! I have found with Roseli the only makeup artist I will ever use and I recommend her to everyone whole heartedly!- Laura P 

❤ Roseli is an incredible makeup artist, I am so glad I found her and was able to use her along with my family for my sisters bridal shower, as a makeup artist she takes her job very serious and was punctual on her arrival time had no problems and she did an amazing job surpassed my expectations I definitely recommend her to anyone she is my new favorite go to make up artist no one can compare to her! - Iza 

❤ What can I say about Roseli? What can I NOT say?! She’s absolutely phenomenal! This woman really knows her way around in the makeup world. Not only is she an amazing makeup artist but she so sweet and personable. Normally, when working with anyone I like to know that I’m not working with a complete stick in the mud. She was charming, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Her technique is flawless and Ms. Roseli adds dimension and beauty to any face! She is also very reliable and that is something you do not find everywhere, especially in Miami. I look forward to working with her not only for future photo shoots and events for my singing career, but I will also be recommending her to all of my friends and family for personal events as well. Her direction and guidance is something that I trust very much. This girl can do it all! You want soft and subtle or edgy and sexy? She will always give you the look you want. So book her now because this woman is in high demand! - Jackie Rugel 

❤ Roseli has done my makeup on various occasion and has always been very professional on time and accommodating. I recommend her for all types of occasion from special photography makeup to every day occasions. - Janice 


❤ I cannot say enough good things about Roseli and her team. I hired her for my wedding on 6/27/14. She provided both makeup and hair for my special day. I chose to have an airbrush makeup application for myself and I looked absolutely flawless. I loved her work and would recommend her to everyone I know. She made my day less stressful by coming to my home and performing the services there. She's very professional and punctual. Couldn't have hired anyone else to do a better job! Thanks again - Jenessa C. 


❤ Loved everything about my makeup done by Roseli for my wedding 6/28/14! She is professional, sweet, and very patient. I think I was a picky bride but she was very patient with me and understood everything I wanted. My whole bridal party got their makeup done by her and they were amazed at what a wonderful job she did. My makeup looked flawless in all of my pics. The hair services were excellent as well. She nailed all the hair styles for my bridesmaids and especially mine! She made me feel and look so beautiful on my special day!!! - Raquel G. 

❤ I hired Roseli to do my makeup for my wedding 7/13/14. From the start, she was very professional, and explained all the different products she would be using. She took her time, and did an amazing job with both my trial and my wedding day makeup, as well as my mother's and my bridesmaids' makeup. Although her services are reasonably priced, she leaves you looking glamorous. On my wedding day, she made me look beautiful, and my makeup was flawless. I was extremely satisfied with her work. I will definitely be calling her again! - Elena F. 


❤ Ms Roseli, thank you for all your hard work on me and my girls makeup on my wedding day 3/21/14. I couldn't have been happier on how stunning we all looked that wonderful day. You where a blast to work with . You fit right in with me and my crazy girls . My recommendations for you to all my friends will come with ease. Xoxo - Mrs. Vargas 

❤ I have one word to describe Roseli and her team, AMAZING!!! When I first contacted Roseli about my upcoming wedding on 5/8/14 she responded back so quickly. She was so nice and professional and knew exactly what I was looking for, she sent me a contract and every important detail was included. She really made me feel stress free through the entire process. I was not able to meet with her prior to my wedding so we were able to Skype a trial consultation. Her team arrived at my hotel the morning of my wedding early to set up, they were awesome!! I could not have been happier with the entire process, my hair and makeup was amazing, more than I could have ever imagined. I would recommend Roseli and her team to anyone and everyone and if I we get a chance again I will use her anytime I get to Miami for an event. She was a delight to work with!!!! - Nicole T. 

❤ Roseli did such an amazing job on my makeup. I asked her for a specific look and she truly impressed me with her skills. I was shooting for the Kardashian sister's clothing line, Kardashian Kollection for my fashion blog Jasmine Tosh Fashion, and the pictures were so good that they were reposted by Kim Kardashian herself. I will most definitely be working with Roseli again in the future, she's great! - Jasmine Tosh 

❤ I first saw Roseli's work on Instagram and after I saw her work I knew she would be the one to do my prom makeup & I loved it! Lasted me the whole night. I was very pleased with my prom makeup so I had to get my graduation makeup done by her as well! Great work! - Jesslyn A. 

 Makeup by Roseli did an amazing job. My makeup was perfect and my hair too. I looked gorgeous and glamorous. Everyone was giving compliments about how beautiful I was at my prom. I couldn't have chose a better makeup artist. Her work is awesome and the prices are very affordable.- Daniella M. 

❤ May 17, 2014, when I walked into prom everyone took a second to ask me where I had done my hair and makeup. I was more than content with the results and I appreciated every second of the appointment immensely. The makeup and hair was done perfectly and lasted the whole entire night. The environment is amazing and the experts do a great job. I would highly recommend anyone to do their makeup and hair for any special occasion there. The procedure isn't lengthy and it comes out beautifully and professionally. - Shari 

❤ I was more than pleased with my prom makeup services by Roseli, Very friendly and makes you feel comfortable also she is Understanding with what makeup look you desire. - Uzma 


❤ Makeup By Roseli was awesome! Very professional, and very friendly. Great job with makeup and hair. I couldn't have been more pleased! I will defiantly be using her again. - Amy B. 

❤ Thank you so much for the makeup! It was amazing and it lasted all night! You're great! Definitely seeing you again! 

❤ I found Roseli looking through pictures on instagram and fell in love with her work. I called last minute to get my makeup done for my cousins wedding, and she fit me in right away. Besides being a lovely person, she is GREAT at what she does and she has great prices. Everyone loved my makeup that night! I looked glamorous all night long! I will definitely be contacting her for any future occasions. - Genevive M. 

❤ Roseli did my makeup for a Christmas party I went to this past year. I think she did an amazing job! Everyone at the party had something great to say about it and wanted to know who did my makeup! I would definitely recommend her without a doubt! Not only is she amazing at what she does but she is very professional and very affordable! Thank you Roseli!! - Chantelle U. 

❤ Every time she has done my makeup it has came out perfect from glamour to Sci-Fi and great prices too she is great - Veronica A 

❤ Fantastic makeup artist! Very professional and her prices are unbeatable. She did my makeup for an important company event and all the feedback made me feel great! I am definitely booking her for all my makeup needs thank u so much Roseli! - Monica lorez 

❤ Loved the make up it was a very natural look and just what I wanted. It lasted me all day without a touch up. Just what I needed and loved the eyelashes natural look. I give my makeup artist a ten out of ten. Highly recommended! - Annette Santiago 

❤ I would highly recommend Roseli to anyone looking for a perfect flawless look for any special occasion. Roseli did the makeup for a group of 4 including myself for Miami Carnival on October 13. She arrived about 10 mins prior to which was very impressive & soon turned my living room into a full make up studio. Roseli had us on time and more than ready for our event. The finishing result was immaculate! Her work is definitely the cherry on the top to any event preparation you may go to. I strongly recommended for anyone to book Roseli as I was so impressed by her work. Thanks again - Kheema G 


❤ I can't thank you enough for doing my maternity pictures. My makeup got so many compliments that day and looked flawless in the pictures. Defiantly will be recommending you to anyone who needs a makeup artist! - Monica S. 

❤ A huge THANK YOU to Roseli and Ashley for making my girls look like celebrity rock stars on the night of my 30th birthday! They were professional, punctual, and did excellent work. Everyone looked so beautiful! Thank you so much again for making my 30th birthday celebration in Miami one to remember!- Shikha 

❤ Just loved my make up done by Roseli for a family wedding. The whole look was exciting specially my smokey eyes. My husband loved it because it made me look much younger!!! Great professional service... Thank you Roseli!!! - Isabel Perez 

❤ Roseli is the epitome of a true professional makeup artist. She is sweet and attentive, she knew exactly what look every girl wanted at the wedding party. She knew how to do the simple classy styles that some wanted and the dramatic Arab look that some of us other girls wanted. She listens and was able to offer the perfect look to meet every girls needs. She used nothing but top of the line make up and it lasted for hours! Very convenient, she accepted Credit too! Everyone looked amazing. Outstanding work, I highly recommend her for any job or occasion. Thank you again for such an amazing outcome at my brothers wedding. Everyone loved you. You were a delight! - Lulu Ahmad 

❤ Besides the fact that this day meant so much to me, It was my baby shower. You made me feel gorgeous like always when you put that brush to use. Thank you for always coming though for me on every occasion! - Alianys Villamar 

❤ Roseli is the best! She did awesome flawless makeup for my photo shoot! I had 2 looks and both of them were extremely gorgeous. I kept her makeup on after my shoot for a few hours for a night out. You are talented, cant wait to work with you again!! - Alana Kay 

❤ Roseli did my makeup for my baby shower and I have to say she is the BEST makeup artist I've worked with. She is very professional and made me look like a million dollars. -Cynthia Lopez 


❤ I want to thank roseli and ashley very much for the most beautiful make-up & hair I had for my special night at prom! My makeup was absolutely flawless..I got sooo many compliments that night it was insane! You brought my skin tone, hair color, and dress color all together so well. I definitely recommend these ladies to anyone at any time! Fabulous job! - Natalie U. 

❤ I want to give thanks to Roseli, she did an amazing job for my friends wedding. You are the best!!! Everyone couldn't believe that at the end of the night I looked like I just arrived. Make up intact. Thanks Roseli - Aime Triana 

❤ Just had to let everyone know of my experience with one incredibly talented Make Up Artist, Roseli.... Roseli is a very talented~awesome Make Up Artist. She did my makeup for a photo shoot and I was so happy with the results that I didn't even want to wash my makeup off at the end of the day. My makeup looked very glamorous and was done very professional. She listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions to what would look great on me. I would totally hire her again for my next photo shoot and / or other event. I highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking a true Make Up Artist! - Elibette Caudill 

❤ Roseli did an amazing job on my wedding day march 2012. She is so professional and was on perfect time to finish me (the Bride) and my bridesmaids . All the makeup came out flawless yet not overdone. I was grateful to find her !!! Thank you again! - Erika Mompierre 

❤ I hired Roseli to do my make-up for my 40th Birthday party. We scheduled a test session to figure out colors that worked for my skin tone and complexion. A few days before the party I saw some make-up samples of her work online and asked her to use the same color palette for my eyes. Roseli did any amazing job on my make-up the day of my birthday. She did my best friend's make-up and a last minute friend who needed her make-up done also. She is a personable young lady, is very professional, arrives on time and comes extremely prepared, even for last minute make-up changes or additions. I would recommend her work to anyone. And I plan to use her again, the next time an occasion arises. - Grace F. Quevedo 

❤ Since you taught me how to shade my eyebrows, I've never been the same again I love it! Thank you for always making me look good for all occasions and for the beautiful makeup you do Roseli. - Alianys Villamar 


❤ Well, I was kind of afraid of having someone I had no prior knowledge about at my house but Roseli was a pleasure to work with! This year I will be having her do my make up for a third time. She always does exactly what I envision and fast too! I am so happy I found such a talented make up artist in Miami with her great costs. I Highly Recommend her! - Tina Saiz 

❤ I contacted Roseli Make Up Artist through an ad on Craigslist. I was a little apprehensive, but I had a make-up emergency for Halloween! I hired the make up artist to do "Special Effects Make Up". Roseli made the process quick and painless! She replied right away with her fee, which was VERY reasonable and affordable, considering I contacted her the day before Halloween and what my make up needs were. I simply sent her a picture of what my thoughts were with my costume, and she did the rest! She promptly arrived on the day of Halloween, and transformed me into a Zombie Nurse! She was quick and good. I plan on hiring her again this year!! Because of Roseli's make up/artwork on my face and body, I won the Halloween Costume Contest at the club I attended that night! Thank you Roseli! - Evelyn Quinones 


❤ One word .. AMAZING. My experience could not have been any better with any other artist , throughout my trial she did everything to make sure the makeup was exactly to my liking, she worked at a great pace and worked in all the tiny details I requested into my look. The best part about it I would have to say is definitely the prices, I looked into several other artist before coming across roseli and these prices are unbeatable. I cannot wait to use her for my upcoming maternity shoot I am definitely using her services again! THANK YOU , for making my special day better and making me look great :)! - Domonique U. 


❤ Roseli is such a nice and passionate artist and her work speaks for its self. She did my makeup 2 years ago for my wedding and I felt like the queen of the whole world on my magical day thanks to her beautiful hands. - Kiara Marquez

❤ I had my make up done by Roseli for Halloween for 2 years in a row and each year I got so many compliments. The make up was very creative. I'm definitely going to get my make up done by her for next Halloween. - Kim Denise 


❤ I am not really a make-up person so I was apprehensive about the process. I was decided to get my make up done to attend the Romeo Santos concert & Roseli did an awesome job. She was friendly, easy to talk to and did what I asked with improvement. Now every time I want to look stunning when I go out with the girls or my boyfriend, I call Roseli. - Yadira R. 

I've worked with Rose only twice but both times she has done such a magnificent job on my face. The make up goes on perfectly blended,highlighted and toned on my skin and looks even more vivid on camera! she has such a bubbly personality and can easily brighten up your shoots, she follows direction very well and is very easy to work with I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you book her and you stay persistent with booking her! A healthy built business relationship can transpire into a numerous amount of opportunities -Cece 


❤ Hands down best makeup artist... very reliable my pictures came out great love her  - Oleimi B. 


❤ Thanks so much you did such an awesome job and the pictures came out beautiful! take care and maybe ill see you soon ! xo - Autumn Martin 


❤ She did an excellent job of covering up my blemishes while playing up my strengths... a clean and professional artist! - Anastasia Wolff 

Prompt and Professional are two words that come to mind. If your Looking for a great way to spruce up a Photo-shoot, Evening out or just for the fun of it booking Roseli is a great way to go ! - Janay Mcneil - 305 Media Group 


❤ I had an event to go to where I would be non stop dancing and the make up job was amazing.... didn't smear and looked GREAT!!! I would highly recommend Roseli to everyone I know! - Natalie Alfonso 


❤ Matched what I had in mind perfectly, Makeup was for Prom & It was the only time I cried a River and my makeup didn't run! - Glennis Blanco 


❤ Used numerous of times, very very skilled make up artist. incredibly good prices, loved how i looked every single time! - Samantha D. 


❤ Thanks for making me look and feel fabulous, I have many events this year so you know I am going to be calling you for sure! - Tami Saavedra 


❤ Wonderful make-up artist. You have the talent to exceed at what you do also the potential to work with people. Covered as much details as possible while doing my make-up. Loved the work & I will be booking you again in the future! - Claudia Rivero 


❤ Super great makeup artist very easy to work with! All the little details i asked she got them done & they looked amazing! Definitely will be booking you again especially cause of the great prices! - Monique Ullivarri